Eastside Post News Alerts

Rochester, Minnesota

Eastside Pioneers Neighborhood Election Results

We elected a new president on Thursday November 8. Welcome Kelly Rae Kirkpatrick as the new president of the Eastside Pioneers Neighborhood Association (ESPNA). Kelly is an accomplished designer and educator. We will be hearing more from Kelly in the near future as she settles in as the new president of the ESPNA.  Here is a complete listing of the ESPNA board including our new president.


President – Kelly Rae Kirkpatrick


e-mail: kellyraekirkpatrick@gmail.com


Board Members



Mike Henry ex-officio  Board Member 507 289 5133 pioneertrails2016@gmail.com



Mike LaPlante Board Member 507 244 1898 mlaplante@aol.com



Paul Sadler Board Member psadler@miiq.com



Dale Mickow Board Member jamickow@gmail.com

Updated: November 28, 2018 — 12:27 am

Leave a Reply

Eastside Pioneers Neighborhood Association © 2013